Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Forty-four MCHS seniors named Illinois State Scholars
Forty-four MCHS seniors named Illinois State Scholars
Amy Maciaszek
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Forty-four McHenry High School seniors were named to the 2021-22 Illinois State Scholars listing by the Illinois Student Assistance Commission. 

These students rank in the top 10 percent of Illinois high school seniors. Criteria for the designation includes having a SAT or ACT score in the top 95th percentile.

Here are the Illinois State Scholars:

McHenry High School East Campus
Bantner, Annelise
Bantner, Paige
Frapolly, Jordyn
Gierut, Joshua
Huffington, Shelby
Karm, Michael
Mihevc, Mary
Reyes, Jocelyn
Ruiz, Sandra
Rydalch, Orion
Schopen, Caleb
Simon, Emerson
Stauche, Jason
Trotti, Matthew

McHenry High School West Campus
Abano, Richelle
Abiol, Alyssa
Anderson, Lucas
Barajas, Andrea
Borland, Jacob
Bride, Ethan
Claussen, Emily
Cyboran, John Paul
Dimaso, Alexis
Freid, Logan
Gordon, John
Henry, David
Hocin-Hayes, Aubrie
Hoeppner, Emma
Hying, Elizabeth
Konieczny, Kayla
Lee, Ashley
Martin, Zachary
Morrow, John
Murrin, Sydney
Ness, Jaclyn
Owens, Dakota
Richards, Kira
Sena, Lauren
Trent, Nicholas
Wachter, David
Wechselberger, Wendy
Wirch, Alexis
Wray, Emma
Zgrzebski, Nicole

Great job!