New MCHS teachers in 2022-23

In addition to our Warrior students, many teachers and staff members are starting off a new school year at McHenry Community High School.

Here is the list of new teachers, assistants, administrators and other staff members who are new to MCHS in 2022-23.

Ryan Cabildo, Band Instructor

Araceli Campus, Spanish Instructor

Yesenia Morales, FACS Instructor

Amber Pringle, Special Education Instructor

Miranda Ramirez, Science Instructor

Jenna Rizzo, Special Education Instructor

Jeanna Schlottman, Special Education Instructor

Tyler Storlie, Industrial Technology Instructor

Jake Wiersma, Social Science Instructor

Kristine Nichols, School Psychologist

Anthony Jacks, Science Instructor

Jennifer Lech, Social Science Instructor 

Steven Thompson, Industrial Technology Instructor

Kathryn Frey, Social Science Instructor

Leah Jurkowski, Longterm Substitute Social Science

Linda Sanfilipo, Special Education Instructr

Abigail Kirby, English Instructor

Jacob Smak, Groundsman

Joel Beard, Athletic Director

Kimberly Jensen, Office Assistant - District Office

James Buss, Special Education Instructional Assistant

Julianne Calamia, Special Education Instructional Assistant

Antoine Manning, Building Substitute

Dawn Olson, Bookroom Clerk

Nicole Ramsay, Building Substitute

Sheila Winkelman, Nurse

Shannon Sterrett, Special Education Instructional Assistant

Steffen Hayes, Special Education Instructional Assistant

Arturo Delgadillo, Director of Security